Hello, my name is Mrs Hibbert. I have three daughters and two grandchildren whom I love spending time with. I enjoy doing a range of crafts (I love to crochet!) as well as reading and walking.

 

I have 10 years’ experience of working with and supporting families in different settings across Peterborough. I enjoy working with families on an individual level as well as leading groups such as ‘Let’s Get Cooking’.

 

I have gained lots of experience over the years and can support with managing behaviour, managing a budget and positive parenting strategies.

 

I am also trained to work with parents who have suffered domestic abuse or are suffering from mental health difficulties.

 

If I can’t help families to find solutions then I have lots of links with other agencies who might be able to help. If you feel you need some support, then please come and speak to me.

 Call Mrs Hibbert on 07920160474

Hi, my name is Mrs Creasey.  I am a Mum of three boys and a big football supporter. I volunteer and support our local football club and you will often find me there supporting and helping out. I also love reading all different types of books and in the summer I love exploring the beaches for colourful shells and pebbles.

I have worked at Dogsthorpe Infants for 10 years, starting as a Reading Buddy and then training as a TA. Previous to starting at Dogsthorpe, as well as being a stay at home, single parent, I volunteered at our local Sure-Start children’s centres. I feel passionate about giving children all the opportunities to enable them to be the best that they can be and be proud of who they are.

 

I hope to help your children be proud of themselves and to support them to have the confidence to shine in everything they do in their lives.

“Life throws challenges and every challenge comes with a rainbow to conquer it."

      Mrs Hibbert              Mrs Creasey

Meeting a family where they currently are on the rainbow of life and enabling and empowering them to make the next step in their journey.

homepage.jpeg
lunch.jpeg
schoolday.jpeg
pupil_premium3.jpg
sports premium.png
1acfef1d80bf4c1252d530df27de25a0.jpg
thumbnail_pastedImagefile.png
sonic phonics logo.jpg
20190712_150043_1.JPG
Slide1.jpg
STEM_edited.jpg
FINAL Rainbow.jpg
after-school-clubs.jpg
GROWTH  MINDSET.jpg
pm-logo_orig.gif
CLASS LEARNING UPDATES.jpg
OUR ARCHIVE.jpg
giphy (1).gif
weather.png

    DOGSTHORPE INFANT SCHOOL

    Head Teacher :   Mrs Becky Waters 

    Deputy Head  :   Mrs Emma Marks

    School Office :   Miss Paling. 

    Telephone :    01733 566849  (4 lines).

    Term Time Office Hours: 8.50am to 4pm

    24hr 360º camera surveilance of site.

    Please click the CCTV logo for more info. 

OFSTED-GOOD-1-1.jpg
300x250-mpu.gif
_8-g0_kS_400x400.jpg
Edtech50.png
download (1).jpeg
7972B0B2-5056-B779-244C4A3D06D189FA-logo
TrilbyTV_Icon_SQ.jpg
512.jpg
Eco-Schools-Award.gif
  kelllogo.jpg