March 2018

 This Month...

Thursday 1st March WORLD BOOK DAY  

Tuesday 6th March  PARENTS OF COLUMBUS CLASS INVITED FOR LUNCH -  YEAR 1 READING CAFE at 2.30pm 

Wednesday 7th March  PARENTS OF ARMSTRONG CLASS INVITED FOR LUNCH  

 

Thursday 8th March   PARENTS OF HILLARY CLASS INVITED FOR LUNCH 

 

Friday 9th March -  2pm - MOTHERS DAY CELEBRATIONS  

Tuesday 13th March  YEAR 1 READING CAFE

Tuesday 20th March - INTERNATIONAL HAPPINESS DAY!       YEAR 1 READING CAFE

Wednesday 21st March  RECEPTION CLASSES VISIT SACREWELL FARM

Friday 23rd March -  SPORT RELIEF DAY - Dress up as your favourite sports personality for charity. 

Monday 26th March -  WE ALL TIME TRAVEL TO THE PAST - FOR OUR WHOLE SCHOOL HISTORY DAY  

Tuesday 27th March -  2.15pm EASTER SHINE TIME  

Wednesday 28th March - 9.15am  DRAMA FESTIVAL SHINE TIME  

THURSDAY 29th MARCH  TO MONDAY 16th APRIL 

SCHOOL CLOSED FOR EASTER HOLIDAYS

TUESDAY 17th APRIL    8.45am 

SCHOOL REOPENS WITH MORE SURPRISES FOR OUR PUPILS  AND TEACHERS,

'Back in Time For History'

Monday 26th March 2018 

GROWTH  MINDSET.jpg
RUBY.png
START.jpg
Slide1.jpg
sonic phonics logo.jpg
lunch.jpeg
date-clipart-putthis_on_calendar_clip_ar
Slide1.jpg
STEM_edited.jpg
DOJO COMPETITION.jpg
newsletter_thumb.jpg
pupil_premium3.jpg
after-school-clubs.jpg
CLASS LEARNING UPDATES.jpg
sports premium.png
thumbnail_pastedImagefile.png
OUR ARCHIVE.jpg

CONNECT WITH DOGSTHORPE INFANT SCHOOL

Please use the form below to email our headteacher, Mrs Waters.

OFSTED-GOOD-1-1.jpg
Edtech50.png
512.jpg
  kelllogo.jpg
Eco-Schools-Award.gif

   Head Teacher :   Mrs Becky Waters 

   Deputy Head  :   Mrs Emma Marks

    School Office :   Mrs Pagett. Miss Paling.   

         Telephone :    01733 566849  (4 lines).

         24-hour Answerphone Service

 School Site Manager :   Mr Niel Leggett.   

 Security Team Tel. :  079 50 36 83 28

 360° CCTV cameras operating 24hrs.

 Security Duty Watch.  24-7.  365 days

  360 degree camera coverage of site. 

CCTV-LOGO-e1442423643846.png
  • DogsthorpeInf