February 2018

Monday 5 February    8.45am BOOK BUZZ - Inkpen & Donaldson    2.30pm   Shooting Stars Shine Time 

Tuesday 6 February    8.45am BOOK BUZZ - Nightingale & Curie                  E-Safety Workshop for Parents & Carers.

Wednesday 7 February  8.45am     BOOK BUZZ - Seacole & Cavell  

Thursday 8 February    8.45am BOOK BUZZ - Armstrong & Hillary         Special Valentine Lunch. 

Friday 9th February    8.45am BOOK BUZZ  - Columbus & Rosen               3.15pm Family Valentines Craft Evening 

HALF TERM HOLIDAYS :  12th - 16th FEBRUARY inclusive. 

Monday 19th February    8.45am SPRING TERM 2 BEGINS       Foodbank Collections this term. 

Tuesday 20th February     'HISTORY OFF THE PAGE'.    ROSEN CLASS ONLY - PARENTS EVENING  - BOOK FAIR 

Wednesday 21st  February - HISTORY OFF THE PAGE          PARENTS  EVENING  (NOT ROSEN CLASS)   -  BOOK FAIR 

Thursday 22nd February    PARENTS  EVENING & BOOK FAIR 

Friday 23rd February         BOOK FAIR

MONDAY 26 FEB to FRIDAY 2nd MARCH  BOOK WEEK!

Monday 26th February   - 9am to 11am SCHOOL NURSE   - BOOK FAIR        

Tuesday 27th February     2.30pm YEAR 1 READING CAFE 

Wednesday 28th February   EYFS TRIP TO SACREWELL

PARENT & TEACHER 

 CONSULTATIONS

BOOKING ESSENTIAL

 This Month...

BOOK BUZZ!

Reception classes visit a farm.

GROWTH  MINDSET.jpg
RUBY.png
START.jpg
Slide1.jpg
sonic phonics logo.jpg
lunch.jpeg
date-clipart-putthis_on_calendar_clip_ar
Slide1.jpg
STEM_edited.jpg
DOJO COMPETITION.jpg
newsletter_thumb.jpg
pupil_premium3.jpg
after-school-clubs.jpg
CLASS LEARNING UPDATES.jpg
sports premium.png
thumbnail_pastedImagefile.png
OUR ARCHIVE.jpg

CONNECT WITH DOGSTHORPE INFANT SCHOOL

Please use the form below to email our headteacher, Mrs Waters.

OFSTED-GOOD-1-1.jpg
Edtech50.png
512.jpg
  kelllogo.jpg
Eco-Schools-Award.gif
CCTV-LOGO-e1442423643846.png

   Head Teacher :   Mrs Becky Waters 

   Deputy Head  :   Mrs Emma Marks

    School Office :   Mrs Pagett. Miss Paling.   

         Telephone :    01733 566849  (4 lines).

         24-hour Answerphone Service

 School Site Manager :   Mr Niel Leggett.   

 Security Team Tel. :  079 50 36 83 28

 360° CCTV cameras operating 24hrs.

 Security Duty Watch.  24-7.  365 days

  360 degree camera coverage of site. 

  • DogsthorpeInf